HP Gossip: Foluke Daramola Salako VS Princess Bukola Fasuyi

PRINCESS BUKOLA FASUYI’S CONFESSION ABOUT FOLUKE DARAMOLA’S MARRIAGE LATEST.
She is an Agent of the Devil-Kayode Salako.

In a swift reaction to the latest news making the round about his marriage to Foluke Daramola-Salako, being circulated by one princess Bukola Fasuyi, a close friend of Foluke and the founder of lady of Africa foundation in the media, where she claims that her ‘conscience’ or her ‘holy spirit’ has forced her to reveal how Foluke got married to him through diabolical means,Mr. Olukayode Salako, through a media consultant, Mr. Ayoyemi Mojoyinola, has waived Princess Bukola’s claim as arrant nonsense and describes Princess Bukola Fasuyi as an agent of the devil and a woman suffering from mental infection and emotional frustration.

He says,first and foremost, he will always thank Princess Bukola Fasuyi for playing the role of Introducing Foluke Daramola-Salako to him and affirms that it is the role God wants her to play in his marital life. But now, Fasuyi should leave them alone to continue to live their lives the way they have chosen it.

Second, Bukola claims in her allegation that she knows Foluke married me by charming me and that her conscience has forced her to reveal it to the world and that she is going to meet my ex-wife to apologise to her to forgive her for being part of the arrangement that broke her home. I want to say that the Foluke she is talking about is not the one I got married to and I have lived with for over a year now. So, her claim cannot be true because everybody around me including my family members is convinced that Foluke is not a juju girl and has not wooed me into marrying her through diabolic influence. Foluke has not charmed me because I am not a man any woman can charm like that. I will definitely know. There is no way she can hide the act around me. All what Bukola has said are not true and can never be accepted by any member of my family who loves Foluke passionately and were willingly part of the motivation to marry Foluke formally. Or did she also charm every member of my family too? I believe Bukola Fasuyi must have been paid to betray her busom friend Foluke, who trusted her with even sharing the same bed most times.
If not so, why did she attend our wedding ceremony on the 15th of February and played the role of a ‘good’ friend, if she was against it. Why did she not call or talk to me about it before now? And why making her confessions or revelations a public issue for that matter? I think this is all about jealousy and envy. And nothing else!
What Bukola should be doing now is praying to God to lead her to her own man of destiny too and not trying to destroy her friend’s happiness.

Mr. Salako speaks further: ‘Yes!, I met Foluke through the magnanimity of Bukola, but I will always say that it is only a fool who will say that I will live with one woman for 13 years and I won’t know who she is and why she must have to part with me the way she did and I will rush into another marriage with Foluke Daramola again and I won’t still know she is a juju girl. It is only a fool that will think like that. I know Foluke in and out and I am happy to be her husband. So, princess Fasuyi should leave us alone to continue to live by the consequences of our convictions and actions.

‘ If people know who Foluke is and the role God has positioned her to come and play in my life, they will leave us alone to continue to live our lives the way we have jointly destined it. I will always say it again and again that Foluke is not a liability in any way. She is both a physical and spiritual asset. She is also not as expensive to maintain as most people think. She is not just a typical Nigerian actress of a sort. So, I am always proud to identify with her. She is cultured, morally upright, virtous and Godly.
Also reacting to the allegation that Foluke is a desperado who does not deserve him, Mr. Salako has this to say: Foluke Darmola was never a desperado. She was not looking for a marriage or a husband when I met her. She had said it in some of her interviews that she was not going to get married again. She was only looking for a responsible man who could be her friend, give her attention and be there for her. And it is normal. 99 per cent of women also desrve that. Even Eve in the bible was not created to live alone. If Foluke were to be a desperado, then it wouldn’t have been me among the many affluent options she was exposed to. All those successful top politicians and business executives that were on Foluke’s neck for marriage that I know, know that she is not a desperado. Foluke is a very beautiful, intelligent and highly principled woman and she had all the opportunity in this world to mess around, but she never did that. I didn’t meet Foluke with a range rover jeep, a duplex or millions in her account. Surprising, she does not even have tattoo anywhere on her body like many other actresses. All I met her with is her sanity, ambition, academic certificates, hope, efforts and her God. I met my wife almost like a virgin. I am sure the Foluke Daramola Princess Fasuyi is talking about is not my own Foluke.
Yes! Foluke can be an actress, but she is not the typical Nigerian one. It was never in my ambition or preference to date an actress, let alone marry one. But God and destiny orchestrated what is happening in our lives now. Foluke is not materialistic, lazy and wayward. Everything I desire in a woman is all she has got. If Bukola is sure she charmed me, I do not believe and can never believe. So, she should forget about us and face the business of her own life. I already live with Foluke in the same house and I know she is not diabolic or fetish.
‘ I want to reiterate it for the umpteenth time that my ex-wife did not leave me because of Foluke. It is not Foluke that broke my home. She herself has told me she couldn’t have left her home for a girlfriend. Realistically, what broke my home is a mystery only known to my ex herself or perhaps God himself. What sent her out of my life, I believe, was beyond her own control and it can then never be Foluke. So, people who seek to know should go and ask God. He would always reveal it to them. One thing I know is that it is better for my ex- wife to go than to die, living with me. The world, one day, would still say I killed her to do juju. My ex says she doesn’t want to die, living with me any more. Do I continue to force her to live with me so that she can die? Is it not better for her to leave so that she can be alive to take care of her children? And when God says Foluke is my wife, should I reject God’s wish for my life. Marrying Foluke is God’s instruction and that is the best that has happened to me.
He ,however, concluded by saying, ‘If God convinces a man about anything he no longer needs anybody’s opinion, For this reason, I do not need Princess Fasuyi’s opinion or confession. She should tell her conscience and her ‘holy spirit’ to stop deceiving her’. I know both Foluke and Fasuyi very well and I know she does not come near Foluke in terms of ideal characteristic attribute manifestation. Foluke is my wife and there is nothing anybody’s stupid story can do about it. Or do I appear or look like a man living under the influence of any juju to anybody?’
In all of this, however, all Bukola Fasuyi has embarked upon is a mission that will consume her shallow image and destroy it completely.
This is simply a proof that she cannot be trusted with a confidential relationship in any way by anybody. And I urge all her friends and business associates to take note of this fact.
Princess Fasuyi should also know this, that there is no amount of pressure and mutiny that can change anything about our resolve to continue to live together as a couple. God is the one that established it.
There is nothing negative any media organisation can write about my wife, Foluke, that will change or affect anything about what we share. I hold her so dearly and on her back, I stand till death do us part.
Finally, let me emphasise it strongly here that the only person who can come out to tell the world the reason my ex-wife moved out of my house is that my ex-wife herself. And until she comes out to say it or continues to be silent about it, princess Bukola Fasuyi or anybody else for that mater shall continue to be a ranting bull dog whose revelation can never be valid to the survival of our union. I maintain that, Nobody else has the right to convince the world about it except the ‘pastor’ Bukola, my ex herself.
Bukola Fasuyi is a bloody liar and she has definitely embarked on a mission that will consume her image and destroy it completely in the judgment of those Nigerians who still have their brains untampered with.
On the back of my angel, Foluke Daramola Abeni, I stand!

One thought on “HP Gossip: Foluke Daramola Salako VS Princess Bukola Fasuyi

Leave a comment